Nicholas Rossis


Free Book Giveaways


EXCLUSIVE

Pearseus: Rise of the Prince Nicholas Rossis

Could you save the woman who killed your son? Sci-fi fantasy filled with politics, murder, and betrayal. Fans of Game of Thrones and Dune have an exciting new series to devour. Terrified of an ominous prophecy and spurred on by a shadowy advisor, a cruel ruler sends the young son of her favorite General to be executed. Soon, however, she has to beg the grieving father to save the country from an invading army. Now, the General faces a stark choice between revenge and honoring his vows, unaware that his son's fate and that of the entire planet are inextricably linked. "A creative and unforgettable series that will one day become a gem among sci-fi fantasy books." ~ Janice Spina

Claim